country advisory group tanzania

The project also benefits from the advice of two Country Advisory Groups, one in each of the two countries interested by the project.

  • Fiona Chilunda: Health Promotion and System Strengthening project (HPSS)
  • Fortunata Makene: Economic and Social Research Foundation (ESRF)
  •  Janeth Kibambo: Ministry of Health, Community, Development, Gender, Elderly and Children (MoHCDGEC)
  • Irenei Kiria: SIKIKA
  • Joseph Mutashubilwa: Social Security Regulatory Authority (SSRA)
  • Masuma Mamdan: Ifakara Health Institute (IHI)
  • Paul Quarles Van Ufford: UNICEF
  • Dr. Ntuli Kapologwe: President's Office - Regional Administration and Local Government (PO-RALG)
  • Baraka Maduhu: National Health Insurance Fund (NHIF)